do you find your life dull?

is your life dull

• yes

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • no

Votes: 0 0.0%

• Total voters
"yes, but thats only because I choose to make it so"

If I'm working on something, or getting involved in a new project my life becomes far from dull. I guess its just swings & roundabouts.

Anyway dull implies that you're getting plenty of rest. ;)

Ahhhh

Well its different everyday for me being a plumber I dunno where I'm gonna be or what I'm gonna do one day to the next :D

Very VERY dull. :|

I haven't done anything constructive with my life in the past 2 1/2 years. :cry:

Tomorrow will most likely be exactly the same as today was for me. Pointless.

At least Maiden helps me forget about it. :D

:cry: This makes me a bit sad. I never get caught in a rut, I look forward to every day as a new experience. I have too many things taking up my time to feel it's dull. I love my life, but that's just because I'm crazy LOL

There's lots of this :banana: :banana:and this :drunk: and this :breakdance:, but not enough of this :bananabang: :bananabang:

:err:

SexyDevilGirl said:
There's lots of this :banana: :banana:and this :drunk: and this :breakdance:, but not enough of this :bananabang: :bananabang:

Same here.

And it's University for me everyday. At least there's lots of things to do there.

Mine's pretty good to be honest, if things get a bit dull sometimes, its because i choose for it to be dull.

I would say I'm happily discontented :D Things could be beter, but they could be a hell of a lot worse :banana:

How can life be dull, when there are things like this to read :D

Killer Biscuits :eek:

eba00395578f00000018.jpg

ROTFLMAO LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL

Bockaaarck said:
How can life be dull, when there are things like this to read :D

Killer Biscuits :eek:

eba00395578f00000018.jpg

ROTFLMAO LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL

stupid blonde LOL

hey that comment was sexual discrimination. somebody's gonna sue me. LOL