San Sebastian 2003 flac version


New Member
San Sebastian 2003:
Recorded at the Illumbe Bullring, San Sebastian, Spain, 13.06.2003

Track List :CD 1:01. The Number Of The Beast02. The Trooper03. Die With Your Boots On04. Revelations05. Hallowed Be Thy Name06. 22 Acacia Avenue07. Wildest Dreams08. The Wicker Man09. Brave New World
CD 2:01. The Clansman02. The Clairvoyant03. Heaven Can Wait04. Fear Of The Dark05. Iron Maiden06. Bring Your Daughter To The Slaughter07. 2 Minutes To Midnight08. Run To The Hills