I'm Back in here, but I'm now in China

Hello all! I hope that all of you have been well. I don't know how many of you remember me here but I used this forum all the time for a few years and then off an on ever since. I am achieving my dream now and I am an English teacher in China. I am teaching high school student but they're great kids and very accepting. Of course, I am also here to get some teaching experience and foreign work experience and earn a living at the same time. I have already been to the Forbidden City in Beijing and I taught for one month in Rugao which is two hours away from both Shanghai and Nanjing. Another school needed me because they have no English teacher but there is still one at the school in Rugao so they are moving me to Handan which is an ancient city. I was and still am a history major and there is no better place to go than one of the world's oldest and continuous civilizations. Yes, I've been cranking up some Maiden on my spare time, and of course, The Final Frontier fits the theme of my adventure here. :edmetal:
All I needed was my Bachelor's Degree to teach here which I have but I will be trying to enter a university here to earn my Master's Degree. I never forgot about any of you, or any of my friends who I have met one way or another over the years. I am returning home for Christmas because my family wants to see me but I am staying here during the summer so I can find a good university to attend and see some new places here. Maybe next Christmas I will visit England because I always wanted to celebrate Christmas in London just to see how it differs from the American Christmas and make a comparison, then I can rock out once again in the heavy metal capital of the world, England as I am now doing here in China. I hope that you are all well and I wish you all the best. :banana:

Hi Buddy :banana: :banana: :banana:

Seems like ur in demand...
And doing a bit of traveling on top of that 8)
Things seem to have gone great for you!!!